Soror Shalanda Ellison, Chair

Sorors Dawkins and - Members

BALLOT JULY 1, 2020 - JUNE 30, 2022

President

1. Georgia Barkley - 31

1st Vice President

1. Gina Osborne -30

2nd Vice President

1. Lisa Ingram - 32

Recording Secretary

1. Roshawnda Brown - 31

Corresponding Secretary

1. Andrea Gibbs Bond - 32

Financial Secretary

1. Melleretha Moses-Johnson – 32

Assist. Financial Secretary

1. Deborah Williams - 32

Treasurer

1. VACANT

Assistant Treasurer

1. Gwen White Bowman - 30

Audit, Chair

1. Kujuanna Ray - 33

Nomination, Chair

1. Felicia Peters - 32

Nominating Committee

1. Beverly Harge - 33